Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pace Pointe

5 rating

Not only do they keep my husband and my teenage son's hair looking awesome they also did a fantastic job on my little girls pixie cut!

4 rating

Love the MVP treatment. The haircut always looks good. I just wish they were open more.

5 rating

Caring employees ,patient as well with my situation .Anna repaired a horrible color and cut experience at another salon in Pace

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

5
Marla P. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Not only do they keep my husband and my teenage son's hair looking awesome they also did a fantasti"

4
Rod N. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Love the MVP treatment. The haircut always looks good. I just wish they were open more."

5
Lucille B. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Caring employees ,patient as well with my situation .Anna repaired a horrible color and cut experie"

4
Michael C. | June 22, 2021 Google

" I was pleasantly surprised with the attention to detail. I found Carry very professional and effici"

5
Eric T. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Great stylists."

4
David W. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Allison was great. She was able to give me the style that I wanted that I haven't been able to get "

5
jasmine C. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Had a wonderful experience!! The lady did everything I wanted and still exceeded my expectations"

1
Maxwell U. | May 2, 2021 Google

" bad haircut"

5
Sean U. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Great place to get your mop trimmed. I highly recommend the hot towel."

5
Luther R. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Kimberly did a great job on my cut. My daughter loved it when I got home"