Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pace Pointe

5 rating

Tony did amazing job on Jaxson?s hair ?

5 rating

Excellent service. Friendly staff. Would recommend this place to friends and family.

5 rating

I actually drive from Cantonment to this location for a hair cut. I highly recommend this place! It?s always clean and the entire staff is friendly. Cassie cuts my hair and she is always in a great mood, provides awesome conversation, and is positive and upbeat. I am always picky about my haircut and Cassie nails it. Her recommendations (based on my taste and career) are always spot on! Download/use the app and the wait time is almost eliminated.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Candace R. | May 4, 2019 Facebook

"Tony did amazing job on Jaxson?s hair ?"

5
Robert R. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Excellent service. Friendly staff. Would recommend this place to friends and family."

5
James H. | May 4, 2019 Google

"I actually drive from Cantonment to this location for a hair cut. I highly recommend this place! It?"

1
Chris H. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Not sure what happened today. But they were picking out of line, 3 of then were hanging in the break"

3
Cedric D. | April 21, 2019 Google

"Used app and it said 8-minute wait but had nothing on the board saying I registered. Checked in and "

5
James R. | April 14, 2019 Google

"There is often a little bit of a wait, and it can be a bit pricey, but still fully recommended. If y"

5
Melissa K. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Kimberly did an awesome job on my hub?s new cut! Great conversation and service!"

5
devin m. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Kim Docherty has done excellent both times I came in. The second of which was after I had had a terr"

1
Scott T. | March 14, 2019 Google

"Slow workers, and waiting time is crazy long. Get more people in here to work. That was pathetic."

5
Alex R. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Huuuuge fan of this location! Kim D and her staff offer the best service and cutting edge styles for"