Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pace Pointe

5 rating

Wish i couldve gotten Alyssas number.

1 rating

If I could give a zero review I would. I will never go back to this establishment. Signed in waited over an hour just to be skipped over three times. Absolutely terrible.

5 rating
  • 12/06/19
  • Priscilla W. Google

My husbands hair looks amazing! Everything is so organized and affordable!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Hunty | January 10, 2020 Google

"Wish i couldve gotten Alyssas number."

1
Darryl S. | January 1, 2020 Google

"If I could give a zero review I would. I will never go back to this establishment. Signed in waited "

5
Priscilla W. | December 6, 2019 Google

"My husbands hair looks amazing! Everything is so organized and affordable!"

5
Trent B. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Made sure I liked the way I looked"

4
John B. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Always get great, fast service"

5
Barbara F. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Been coming here for about a year now and Stacey is my stylist. Perfect MVP monthly. Always friendly"

4
Lisa | October 9, 2019 Google

"Online checkin was great, it was easy and we got right in! Haircut was ok. (Fading was good, top end"

4
Kuma L. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere. Personable and professional stylists."

5
Lilmamacal J. | September 27, 2019 Google

"My boys are very satisfied with Ivy and the ways she cuts and shampoos their hair they love it...as "

5
Chris M. | September 27, 2019 Google

"The ladies at this location are great. I have never had a bad experience. I have had multiple ladies"