Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pace Pointe

5 rating

Been here twice and both times I've needed to have corrections made after having my hair cut. *Update* I was contacted by management asking for another chance to correct the previous service at no cost to me. I accepted the offer and received exemplary service and an excellent haircut from Kimberly D. She was attentive to my desired look and ensured that I was pleased before I left. Will definitely return again.

5 rating

Kimberly is the best!

5 rating
  • 05/22/19
  • Dominique V. Google

Great quality for the price! My boys LOVE getting the MVPs!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Jason W. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Been here twice and both times I've needed to have corrections made after having my hair cut. *Updat"

5
Tracey L. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Kimberly is the best!"

5
Dominique V. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Great quality for the price! My boys LOVE getting the MVPs!"

3
Jason W. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Been here twice and both times I've needed to have corrections made after having my hair cut."

5
Robert R. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Excellent service. Friendly staff. Would recommend this place to friends and family."

5
Candace R. | May 4, 2019 Facebook

"Tony did amazing job on Jaxson?s hair ?"

5
James H. | May 4, 2019 Google

"I actually drive from Cantonment to this location for a hair cut. I highly recommend this place! It?"

1
Chris H. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Not sure what happened today. But they were picking out of line, 3 of then were hanging in the break"

3
Cedric D. | April 21, 2019 Google

"Used app and it said 8-minute wait but had nothing on the board saying I registered. Checked in and "

5
James R. | April 14, 2019 Google

"There is often a little bit of a wait, and it can be a bit pricey, but still fully recommended. If y"