Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pace Pointe

4 rating

Always get great, fast service

5 rating

Been coming here for about a year now and Stacey is my stylist. Perfect MVP monthly. Always friendly but extremely professional. Highly recommended!

4 rating

Online checkin was great, it was easy and we got right in! Haircut was ok. (Fading was good, top ended up being harder to style- uneven) However it looked great leaving. When he finished he had hair all over him, I had to try to clean him up even after I asked him to be cleaned. Felt a little rushed. His favorite part of a haircut is having his hair washed, that did not happen. Definitely the highest I have paid for a kids cut, will most likely go somewhere else. Paid about $24

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

4
John B. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Always get great, fast service"

5
Barbara F. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Been coming here for about a year now and Stacey is my stylist. Perfect MVP monthly. Always friendly"

4
Lisa | October 9, 2019 Google

"Online checkin was great, it was easy and we got right in! Haircut was ok. (Fading was good, top end"

4
Kuma L. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere. Personable and professional stylists."

5
Lilmamacal J. | September 27, 2019 Google

"My boys are very satisfied with Ivy and the ways she cuts and shampoos their hair they love it...as "

5
Chris M. | September 27, 2019 Google

"The ladies at this location are great. I have never had a bad experience. I have had multiple ladies"

5
Savannah S. | August 31, 2019 Facebook

"I was recommended this place to fix my undercut. Recently being traumatized by Great Clips can buy t"

5
Emily E. | August 9, 2019 Google

"We always have the best experience when we go into Sports Clips Pace. The staff is friendly, shop st"

5
Erin W. | August 2, 2019 Facebook

"I went got my hair cut this morning, Kim did my hair, it has fantastic, I am loving it. All the ladi"

5
Jason W. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Been here twice and both times I've needed to have corrections made after having my hair cut. *Updat"