Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pace Pointe

5 rating

Love the staff. Everytime my fiance comes home from being on the road we get his haircut and the staff is always so nice and do an amazing job on his hair

5 rating

Best hair cut in Pace

3 rating

Sometimes they are good, and sometimes not so much. Turnover rate seems really high! Never had the same person cut my hair more than once.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Makayla B. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Love the staff. Everytime my fiance comes home from being on the road we get his haircut and the sta"

5
G J. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Best hair cut in Pace"

3
jason d. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Sometimes they are good, and sometimes not so much. Turnover rate seems really high! Never had the s"

1
David M. | February 19, 2020 Facebook

"well I'm confused , I decided to stop in her to get a haircut and they ask me how I want it cut. i s"

1
Mark S. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Go to Lyle's if you want a real haircut, so you won't have a LeBron James hairline."

1
Marcela A. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Some of the stylists are more interested in the conversations they are having with their clients at "

5
Hunty | January 10, 2020 Google

"Wish i couldve gotten Alyssas number."

1
Darryl S. | January 1, 2020 Google

"If I could give a zero review I would. I will never go back to this establishment. Signed in waited "

5
Priscilla W. | December 6, 2019 Google

"My husbands hair looks amazing! Everything is so organized and affordable!"

5
Trent B. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Made sure I liked the way I looked"