Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pace Pointe

5 rating

Great cut andie is great

5 rating

This has been my go to salon for years now, and I've never had a bad haircut. The MVP is amazing and definitely worth the few extra dollars.

5 rating

Alex is awesome.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

5
Arhamed M. | November 26, 2021 Google

" Great cut andie is great"

5
John F. | November 20, 2021 Google

" This has been my go to salon for years now, and I've never had a bad haircut. The MVP is amazing an"

5
Jonathan R. | November 20, 2021 Google

" Alex is awesome."

1
Jready | November 12, 2021 Google

" Walked in for a haircut, was told it would be longer than 3 hours waiting in the store. Prioritize "

5
Ronald C. | October 17, 2021 Google

" Only place I ever get my haircut workers are extremely friendly and caring"

2
gregk24 | October 8, 2021 Google

" This is the second time I have had an issue with the check in process. I use the online check in, a"

1
Caleb B. | October 1, 2021 Google

" DO NOT RECOMMEND!!! You can never tell if open or not. Sometimes there are signs on door and someti"

5
Marla P. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Not only do they keep my husband and my teenage son's hair looking awesome they also did a fantasti"

4
Rod N. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Love the MVP treatment. The haircut always looks good. I just wish they were open more."

5
Lucille B. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Caring employees ,patient as well with my situation .Anna repaired a horrible color and cut experie"