Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pace Pointe

5 rating

Carrie is awesome!!!

5 rating
  • 01/11/21
  • Stephanie E. Google

My husband & 5yr old son come here regularly. Everyone is always friendly and patient when it comes to my son getting use to the trimmers, which it doesn't bother him anymore.

5 rating

Great employees, clean environment

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Steve J. | January 27, 2021 Google

" Carrie is awesome!!!"

5
Stephanie E. | January 11, 2021 Google

" My husband & 5yr old son come here regularly. Everyone is always friendly and patient when it c"

5
Kamron B. | December 31, 2020 Google

" Great employees, clean environment"

5
Kenneth A. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Great hair cuts and great service!"

5
Michael M. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Only place I'll get my hair cut."

5
Crystal B. | December 6, 2020 Google

" No matter who the stylist we get, it is always a job well done."

5
Destiny L. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Got a modern day mullet and the lady perfected it. She was super quick and AMAZING with my disabled"

4
Susannah D. | October 18, 2020 Google

" We have taken our son a few times before, and he had a bad cut recently by Blair. The manager reach"

1
Susannah D. | October 17, 2020 Google

" We have taken our son a few times before, and he had always had a great haircut. Today was horrible"

5
Greg B. | October 1, 2020 Google

" I was a walk-in first time customer. I waited awhile because of that (others had appointments or wa"